ホーム フォーラム テストフォーラム (MOBI) The Edge on the Sword by Rebecca Tingle

  • このトピックは空です。
1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
  • 投稿者
    投稿
  • #8758 返信
    Jake Schultz
    ゲスト

    The Edge on the Sword
    by Rebecca Tingle

    🔥 The Edge on the Sword : Read More 🔥

    • Format: paperback, 288 pages
    • Author: Rebecca Tingle
    • Characters: Aethelflaed
    • Language: english
    • Release date: June 23, 2003
    • ISBN: 9780142500583 (0142500585)
    • Publisher: Speak
    • Genres: fantasy, historical, adventure, fiction, medieval, teen, childrens

    About The Book

    An adventure worthy of legend, for fans of Game of Thrones and Rangers Apprentice.

    When fifteen-year-old Æthelflæd is suddenly and reluctantly betrothed to an ally of her father, the king, her world will never be the same. For as a noblewoman in the late 800s, she will be expected to be meek and unlearned-and Flæd is anything but meek and unlearned. Her marriage will bring peace to her land, but while her royal blood makes her a valuable asset, she is also a vulnerable target. And when enemies attack, Flæd must draw upon her skills and fight to lead her people to safety and prove her worth as a princess-and as a warrior.

    MOBI book The Edge on the Sword on Barnes & Noble. PDF The Edge on the Sword Rebecca Tingle read PocketBook. EPUB ebook The Edge on the Sword by Rebecca Tingle download on reader on Walmart.

    Hardcover The Edge on the Sword buy. Hardback ebook The Edge on the Sword by Rebecca Tingle on Books-a-Million. Online book The Edge on the Sword read online for iOS.

1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
返信先: (MOBI) The Edge on the Sword by Rebecca Tingle
あなたの情報: